CONTACT US

RISC Management Contact Address:

4405 7th Ave SE Suite 205 Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: 877-USA-RISC
FAX: 888-715-4841


Customer Service:

Phone: 877-USA-RISC
Emaill: customercare@riscmgmt.com


Email:

CIED Training: Al Johnson at ied@riscmgmt.com

Management Consultant: Chad Redinbo at Chad@riscmgmt.com

SEARCH Training: search@riscmgmt.com

THREAT Training: threat@riscmgmt.com

Medic: medic@riscmgmt.com

WTI/WIT (In partnership with CEI): intel@riscmgmt.com

Seminar Speakers or Services: seminars@riscmgmt.com

Management Consultant and Public Relations: Linda Davies at LDavies@riscmgmt.com

Robotic, Search Kit, Hook and Line, and Explosive Supression System (ESS) Sales: Sales@riscmgmt.com

Comments are closed.